• $ 9.98
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The former Wham front man filmed at his final two concerts at London's Earls Court arena on the 24th and 25th August 2008. Part of his '25 Live' tour, the shows marked a triumphant return to live performance for the singer, with the songs featured including 'Careless Whisper', 'Faith', 'Shoot the Dog' and 'I'm Your Man', drawn from every stage of his career.

George Michael’s triumphant return to touring after a 15-year absence culminated with Live in London, a stellar two-night stand at Earls Court. The pop mastermind wows audiences with a spectacular set of his greatest hits, from WHAM! to the present. (02:13:22)

Part One

  1. "Waiting (Reprise)" (Michael)
  2. "Fastlove" (Michael/Rushen/Douglas)
  3. "I'm Your Man" (Michael)
  4. "Flawless (Go to the City)" (Michael/Alexander/Wooden/Turnier/Matthew/Stumm)
  5. "Father Figure" (Michael)
  6. "You Have Been Loved" (Michael/Austin)
  7. "An Easier Affair" (Michael/Cushnan/Ambrose/Flynn)
  8. "Everything She Wants" (Michael)
  9. "One More Try" (Michael)
  10. "A Different Corner" (Michael)
  11. "Too Funky" (Michael)
  12. "Shoot the Dog" (Michael/Oakey/Burden)

Part Two

  1. "John and Elvis Are Dead" (Michael/Austin)
  2. "Faith" (Michael)
  3. "Spinning the Wheel" (Michael/Douglas)
  4. "Feeling Good" (Bricusse/Newley)
  5. "Roxanne" (Sting)
  6. "My Mother Had a Brother" (Michael)
  7. "Amazing" (Michael/Douglas)
  8. "Fantasy" (Michael)
  9. "Outside" (Michael)
  10. "Careless Whisper" (Michael/Ridgeley)
  11. "Freedom! '90" (Michael)